BOOKING AVAILABILITIES

Last updated:                

10:20am 11/3/20

Below are all the artist's availabilities for the next two weeks. If you'd like to book in or make an enquiry please call the studio on 02 4351 7040 or email strtattooandart@gmail.com

 

SHANNON RICHMOND

Wednesday 11/3/20 - 1:30pm - 5pm

 

Books closed. Will re-open Wednesday 22nd April for appointments in May/June/July. Please drop by the studio for a chat with him or email him at strbodymod@optusnet.com.au before the 22/4 to discuss your ideas.

 

GOONEY TOONS

Tuesday 17/3/20 - 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 18/3/20 - 12:30pm - 5pm

Thursday 19/3/20 - 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 24/3/20 - 10am - 12pm

Wednesday 25/3/20 - 1:30pm - 5pm

 

ALEXANDRA ROSE

Thursday 12/3/20 - 10am - 12pm and 3:30pm - 5pm

Friday 13/3/20 - 1:30pm - 5pm

Tuesday 17/3/20 - 12:30pm - 3pm

Wednesday 18/3/20 - 10am - 2:30pm

Thursday 19/3/20 - 10am - 5pm

Friday 20/3/20 - 1pm - 5pm

Saturday 21/3/20 - 1:30pm - 5pm

Tuesday 24/3/20 - 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 25/3/20 - 10am - 5pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

114 Pacific Hwy

Wyong NSW 2259

P: 02 4351 7040